专业团队

VTP Global集合了世界级的管理和运营团队,在项目交付、金融确认、设备设计、目标市场、安保和健康安全方面能够代表项目投资人以交钥匙工程的形式交付VTP全球项目。

AECOM 是世界领先的休闲经济咨询机构。.自从50年前开始针对迪士尼公司的研究以来,ERA一直是世界主要景点规划、开发、运营评估分析技术和方法领域的先驱。主要客户包括默林娱乐(Merlin Entertainment)、迪士尼、华纳兄弟、寰球电影, 环球影城、六旗(Six Flags)、海洋世界(SeaWorld)等。

www.aecom.com
AEG Sponsorship 是全球最有影响力的体育和娱乐公司之一AEG Worldwide的附属企业。AEG 是许多全球最重大的体育团队和赛事的所有者,经营着许多全球最重要的体育场馆。利用其在北美、欧洲和亚洲成功募集30亿美元赞助,且签订冠名权项目最多的经验,该公司为各类客户提供战略评估和销售服务。

www.aegworldwide.com
Arup是一家国际工程和咨询公司,提供设计、项目管理和咨询服务。该公司在欧洲和中东拥有41个办事处,提供无与伦比的技术、设计、创意和管理技能。其全球项目包括:卡塔尔体育城市塔(Sports City Tower)、阿布扎比萨姆斯斯阿丽岛(Shams Al-Reem Island)、迪拜企业海湾区"跳舞中的湾塔(Business Bay Signature Towers)"、 迪拜之门(The Gate Dubai)、迪拜节日之城(Dubai Festival City – Zone 8)、阿布扎比Zayed 板球体育馆等。

www.arup.com
ASP Consulting 在大型乐园游乐设备认证和审计方面拥有丰富的专业技术和经验。

www.aspconsulting.co.uk
CallisonRTKL 设计建造的项目遍布六大洲50多个国家,并在全球各个主要地区设立了办事处。其设计充满鲜明的地域特点,市民自豪感和商业价值;利用自己的专业知识将世界一流的设计与其对当地社会背景、文化和客户要求结合在一起。在中东地区的开发项目包括:科威特360°、Al Ghurair City、巴林城市中心(Bahrain City Centre)、 英国驻拉巴特大使馆、迪拜塔大道(Burj Dubai Boulevard)、美国驻科威特大使官邸等。

www.callisonrtkl.com
高力国际是全球领先的商业房地产服务公司,拥有15,800位专业人才,业务遍布于全球63个国家,共有485个办事处。 高力目的地选址顾问(前身为Locum目的地选址顾问,2006年被高力收购)是高力国际的专业目的地开发咨询团队。

www.colliers.com
人群动力学是专门研究人群流动的世界一流专家系统,积累了丰富的经验,并有必不可少的内部建模能力,可用于认知各种环境中人群的独特问题。人群动力学已经花了近15年的时间建立人群及人群流量的模型,并已经开发出最先进的商用人群仿真工具之一 – Myriad II软件套件。

www.crowddynamics.com
Faithful+Gould在中东的运输、房地产、工业等领域的大型项目开发中扮演着重要的角色。其代表性项目包括迪拜朱美拉湖塔(Jumeirah Lakes Towers)、阿卜杜拉国王科技大学(King Abdullah University of Science and Technology)、2010年亚洲沙滩运动会吉祥物、迪拜公路和运输局大楼等。

www.fgould.com
Grant Thornton 是世界领先的独立鉴证、税务和咨询公司之一,在100多个国家拥有2,600 多名合伙人、30,000 多名员工,业务遍布全球。Grant Thornton的企业财务团队是英国领先的中间市场财务团队之一,2011年业务量排名第一。

www.grantthornton.co.uk
Jones Lang LaSalle是世界领先的房地产服务和资金管理公司之一,致力于为业主、投资者和租户提供优异的策略性全面一体化服务。该公司在全球范围内设有170个办事处,并在60多个国家的700多个城市开展业务。

www.joneslanglasalle.co.uk
仲项建筑设计事务所( MAA MOTIVE ARCHITECTS & ASSOCIATES )正式成立于2003年台北,于2005年开始中国的项目。事务所主要负责项目除了建筑设计外,同时拥有大尺度都市混合使用开发规划和景观设计、室内设计的丰富操作经验及能力。公司旨在多重接口整合下,为业主和环境提供最佳空间策略,除了积极解决问题外,也极力在布局中开创新局。并在形式承载意义的本质中寻找土地所需拥有的涵养与地域上的特质,以形塑空间的教养与质量。

www.maadesign.net
航空咨询分析服务、航线和网络开发、需求预测、市场研究的尽职调查等Mott MacDonald的航空服务包括为厄瓜多尔新基多国际机场交通提供的技术咨询服务、就TAG Aviation在法恩伯勒的新商务机场的运营、英国航空协会T5团队主要会员在希思罗机场的角色、多伦多LB Pearson Airport机场30亿加元候机大楼重建项目中的机场和民用工程等提供的咨询服务。

www.mottmac.com
Squire Patton Boggs是世界上最大的律师事务所之一,在21个国家拥有44个办事处,公司团队超过2,600人。 公司在过去4年的英国《法律周刊》的客户满意度审查中3次荣登第一。Squire Patton Boggs是VTP Global房地产交易及营运事宜方面的独家法律顾问。

www.squirepattonboggs.com
该公司在阿联酋迪拜、阿布扎比、沙迦和沙特利雅得设有办事处,利用其在结构和建筑服务、民事、环境以及专业要求更强的高层建筑和智能楼宇设计和消防工程等方面的专业知识为本地区的大型项目提供多方面的服务。代表性项目包括:阿布扎比马斯达城(Masdar City)、Al Qasr、朱美拉古城(Madinat Jumeirah)、阿布扎比 Al Bustan 综合体、迪拜阿法特大厦(Al Fattan Tower)。

www.wsp-pb.com

Professional Team

VTP Global have assembled a world class management and operations team with specialist skills in project delivery, financial validation, ride design, destination marketing, security and health and safety, and are able to deliver VTPs across the globe on a turnkey basis on behalf of project funders.

AECOM are the world's leading leisure economists. Since their first study for Walt Disney some 50 years ago, ERA have pioneered the analytical techniques and methodologies relating to the planning, development and operational evaluation of many of the world's leading attractions. Clients include Merlin Entertainment, Walt Disney, Warner Brothers, Universal Studios, Six Flags and SeaWorld.

www.aecom.com
AEG Sponsorship is a division of AEG Worldwide – one of the most influential sports and entertainment companies on the planet. AEG are the world's biggest owner of sports teams and events as well as owning and operating some of the world's most prestigious venues. The company has drawn on its experience in raising over $3 billion in sponsorship revenues and securing more naming rights deals in North America, Europe and Asia than any other company to offer strategic, evaluation and sales services to a variety of clients.

www.aegworldwide.com
Arup is an international firm of engineers and consultants providing design, project management and consultancy services. In Europe and the Middle East they operate from a network of 41 offices, bringing together an unrivalled range of technical, design, creative and management skills. Global projects include: Sports City Tower Qatar, Shams Al-Reem Island Abu Dhabi, Business Bay Signature Towers Dubai, The Gate Dubai, Dubai Festival City – Zone 8, Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi.

www.arup.com
ASP Consulting has specialist skills and experience in the verification and auditing of major amusement ride devices.

www.aspconsulting.co.uk
CallisonRTKL has designed and built projects in more than 50 countries and on six continents and has offices in key regions across the globe. Their work emphasises a strong sense of place, civic pride and commercial value; providing expertise that blends the best in world class design with a deep understanding of local context, culture and client needs. Development initiatives in the Middle East include: 360° Kuwait, Al Ghurair City, Bahrain City Centre, British Embassy Rabat, Burj Dubai Boulevard, US Ambassador's Residence in Kuwait.

www.callisonrtkl.com
Colliers International is one of the world's largest commercial real estate firms employing 15,800 professionals in 485 offices across 63 countries. Colliers Destination Consulting (formerly known as Locum Destination Consulting and acquired by Colliers in 2006) is the specialist destination development consulting team of Colliers International.

www.colliers.com
Crowd Dynamics are world leading experts on crowd movements and have a wealth of experience and in-house modelling capability essential for understanding the unique problems associated with crowds in various environments. Crowd Dynamics have spent the last 15 years modelling crowds and crowd flow and have developed one of the most sophisticated crowd simulation tools in the business - the Myriad II Software Suite.

www.crowddynamics.com
Across the transport, property and industry sectors, Faithful+Gould is playing a key role in many of the Middle East's largest developments. Projects include Jumeirah Lakes Towers Dubai, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, 2010 Asian Beach Games Muscat, Roads and Transport Authority Dubai.

www.fgould.com
Grant Thornton are one of the world's leading independent assurance, tax and advisory firms with a global reach of more than 2,600 partners and 30,000 employees in over 100 countries. Grant Thornton's Corporate Finance team is one of the UK's leading mid-market Corporate Finance teams, ranked No.1 adviser for deals by volume in 2011. Grant Thornton are the exclusive Corporate Finance advisor for VTP London.

www.grantthornton.co.uk
Jones Lang LaSalle is one of the world's leading real estate services and money management firms, committed to delivering exceptional strategic, fully-integrated services for property owners, investors and occupiers. The company has over 170 offices worldwide and operates in more than 700 cities in over 60 countries.

www.joneslanglasalle.co.uk
Motive Architects & Associates (MAA) was founded in Taipei in 2003 and opened its Shanghai office after setting up China operations in 2005. In addition to architectural design, MAA is much experienced in large-scale urban planning for mixed-use development projects, landscaping, and interior design. It aims to provide the best possible spatial strategy for clients and their environment by integrating multiple interfaces, in order to solve problems in a proactive manner while exploring various possibilities. Constantly seeking the quintessential factors and regional distinctiveness of land as a form that embodies significance, MAA vows to enhance the cultural sophistication and quality of each space.

www.maadesign.net
Advice and analysis on aviation issues along with route and network development, demand forecasting, market research and due diligence studies. Mott MacDonald's aviation portfolio ranges from technical advice to the funders for Ecuador's New Quito International Airport traffic and advising on TAG Aviation's new business airport operations at Farnborough to roles such as key member of BAA's T5 team at Heathrow and lead airside and civil engineer on the C$3 billon terminal redevelopment at LB Pearson Airport in Toronto.

www.mottmac.com
Squire Patton Boggs are one of the World's largest law firms with a 2,600 strong team across 44 offices in 21 countries. Their UK practice has been ranked 1st in the Legal Week client satisfaction review in 3 out of the last 4 years. Squire Patton Boggs are exclusive legal advisers to VTP Global on all real estate, transactional and operational matters.

www.squirepattonboggs.com
With offices in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah in the United Arab Emirates and Riyadh in Saudi Arabia, the company is involved in many major projects throughout the region calling upon its capabilities in all disciplines from structural and building services, civils and environmental to the more specialised areas of high-rise and intelligent building design and fire engineering. Projects include: Masdar City Abu Dhabi, Al Qasr, Madinat Jumeirah, Al Bustan Complex Abu Dhabi, Al Fattan Tower, Dubai.

www.wsp-pb.com